Find a Distributor

Distributors of Tortle Midliner Medical Devices

The Tortle Midliner medical device is available through our nationwide network of distributors. Find the distributor closest to you.

Access Medical

Illinois | Ohio | Michigan

John Hamparian

630-651-760

bhamparian@accessmedicalsupply.com

Alpha MedSource

Alabama | Arkansas | Florida | Georgia | Louisiana | Mississippi | North Carolina | South Carolina | Tennessee

Billy Hall, JR.

615-516-4775

billy.alphamed@gmail.com

CoMedical

Alaska | Hawaii | Idaho | Montana | Oregon | Washington

Alison Donsky

206-524-742

alison@comedical.com

Halo-Care

United Kingdom | Republic of Ireland

Hudson Low

44-191-249-8030

info@halo-care.com

Lakes Medical Innovations

Iowa | Minnesota | Nebraska | North Dakota | South Dakota | Wisconsin

Pat Borer

651-260-4344

pjborer@msn.com

Maris Medical

Virginia

Nathaniel Hoyt

843-801-5999

ndhoyt@aol.com

Neonicity Solutions

Indiana | Kentucky

Robert Kunkle

502-727-0822

Performance Medical

Arizona | Colorado | Nevada | New Mexico | Texas | Utah | Wyoming

Dana Lewis

480-234-8902

dana@performmed1.com

Sternbild

Arizona | California | Nevada

Ryan Selby

805-704-7813

ryan@sternbildinc.com

Summit International

Connecticut | Maine | Massachusetts | Rhode Island | Vermont

Jill Mckeena

508-528-3065

merchant@summitmedtech.com

TLC Medical

Kansas | Missouri

Lili Crushelow

563-650-2679

lili@tlc-med.com

Weber Medical Group

Arkansas | Oklahoma | Texas

Kimberley Weber

501-940-9450

kimberley@webermedgroup.com

West Branch Medical

Delaware | New Jersey | New York | Pennsylvania

Dan Tatum

610-996-5308

dan@wbmedical.com

For International Inquiries

Contact Tortle Medical Device Representative

Dave Scott

customerservice@tortle.com